Your road to safety defense carry confidence protection accuracy competency mastery security precision qualification expertise begins here!

...so register for your chance to win a free class today!




We specialize
in
beginners.

Current & upcoming courses

NRA Basic Pistol Course
Cost: $275

Sat., May 23 - 9a-6p: Almost full
Sat., June 06 - 9a-6p: Almost full
Sat., June 20 - 9a-6p: Filling
Sat., July 11 - 9a-6p
Sat., August 15 - 9a-6p
Sat., September 5 - 9a-6p
Sat., September 26 - 9a-6p
Sat., October 17 - 9a-6p
Sat., November 7 - 9a-6p
Sat., November 21 - 9a-6p
Sat., December 5 - 9a-6p
Register for the next BP course.


and more...

Since we train all over PA, our hours, like life, are subject to change without notice. Please contact us and make sure we are available when you visit or to schedule an appointment.

Monday - Saturday: 9a - 5p
Sunday: By appointment
933 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-765-SAFE (7233)
info@phillyguntraining.com
NRA Basic Pistol Course: $275
Utah Permit Course: $250
Home Firearm Safety Course: $150
PA Permit Services: $49
1 to 1 training: $150 per/hr 2hr min.

Register for a course
Contact us with questions